Pishposh71's Blog


Day 601: Look who’s up!

Posted in Re Inventing Me by pishposh71 on July 29, 2011

I am madly impressed with myself today. I have no reason to be up yet as I have no kids till later but yet I still got up early. Not my usual take on a morning off that’s for sure.

Not much new to report since I last wrote.

Last night I got to see a friend who relocated to a new school. Still lives in the same spot but her going back to work and her kids switching schools makes our time together a lot less.

It was great to see her, and even greater to listne to her perception on me.  Its been about 2 months since we have seen eachother but she said she could see noticable changes to my figure and even more to my attitude.  Who would have thought my life could turn around so much?

 

Leave a Reply

