Pishposh71's Blog


Day 594: Life as I know it

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on July 22, 2011

Life is weird at times. I mean there are days that I sit around wondering if the day will ever end and then days that fly by in the blink of an eye. Now summer is here I find the time zooming by and I am in bliss as I have sunshine, camping and running to fill my time.

My addiction to coffee is getting worse. I am now brushing my teeth like a lunatic to avoid stains. Good thing I never tried crack I guess.

The greatest news to tell is I have lost more weight. I tend not to talk about weight as I don’t seem to be loosing any, but this week I have. So I am happy to say I am at 193 now. The 180’s are in sight……….

Leave a Reply

