Pishposh71's Blog


Day 592: Gym

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on July 20, 2011

I am fully committed to going to the gym tonight. I didnt run again last night as I have a weird twang in my thigh. I decided that I should listen to my body and wait that one out. If it feels good tonight I will do an hour on the treadmill then my 30 minute workout. Either way I will be at the gym.
Food yesterday went pretty well. The only really bad thing I ate was a jumbo freezie but since it is hot as hell I think I will live.
Also found out that the hole in my tooth is just a chip so I can stop thinking about root canals and stressing about how I would pay for one without benefits. Finally a perk from a family members line of employment!
Thats all I got for you. Sometimes I am pretty boring. More so since I stopped drinking 🙂

Leave a Reply

