Pishposh71's Blog


Day 591: On the Wagon

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on July 19, 2011

Its a new week and I have committed to being a good girl in the kitchen this week. I have been maintaining a consistent weight the past little while and I truly believe that if anything I am in starvation mode. When I am being good I am eating 6 small high protein meals a day. When I am bad I am eating maybe 3 meals a day.
Anyway I am back on the wagon with my egg whites, protein muffins and chicken. I need to really kick things up a notch if I want to ever reach that goal I made.
Other than that it is hotter than hell here and I am loving it. I am the Queen Bee of summer and will soak up every minute of it!

Leave a Reply

