Pishposh71's Blog


Day 575: Home

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on July 3, 2011

When I go away I make posts in advance. That’s not easy to do as I have no real idea how my time will work out.

If all went well for me yesterday I will be a happy camper (literally hee hee) with some sore feet and cool photo’s. I will have met some new people with some amazing stories about running and weight loss. I will be energized and excited all over again just thinking about it!

Hopefully that’s how I will feel.  Since I will be coming all the way home (ha ha) from camping there’s one thing I will be doing for sure……scrubbing my feet.

Tune in tomorrow to learn if it was all I hoped it would be.

Leave a Reply

