Pishposh71's Blog


Day 560: And they are off

Posted in Re Inventing Me,Uncategorized by pishposh71 on June 18, 2011

Today is the first day of the DO LIFE tour for Ben, Jed and Pa.  I am amazed at this family and the amazing adventure they are about to embark on.  Almost as much as I am amazed that they packed 40 days worth of stuff into the trunk of that car!

I am off to run now, looking all cute in my pink skort (just don’t look at my thighs) as I havent in the last 3 days due to my knees. Original plan was to run to the gym, work out then run back.  My daughter has decided to join me so that plan will get switched up a bit as I like to encourage her to participate with me!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

