Pishposh71's Blog


Day 553: Gravel

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on June 11, 2011

I’m away from home this weekend. Don’t attempt to rob me though as I do have a state of the art home security system.

I am in cottage country. I am hoping that it doesn’t rain because I intend to run here, on gravel roads with ditches on either side. People drive too fast down gravel country roads and I have a fear of dying. So if you are a backwoods country driver in the Halliburton’s of Ontario please don’t plow me down with your truck. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

