Pishposh71's Blog


Day 458: Shows to Motivate

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on March 8, 2011

So I am hyped because tonight my new shows are on.  These are shows that are real and not unrealistic with the crazy weight loss.  I never could watch shows like The Biggest Loser because it just didn’t seem like real life. Most of us don’t loose that way (or want to)

SO tonight I am watching STUCK at 11pm on the new channel Oprah launched (WIN) which is about a group of women from all walks of life trying to lose weight for many reasons.

After that is Tosca:49 Flexing which is a reality show following the life of Tosca, aged 49 as she prepares for a body building contest.  Tosca is Canadian and was once over weight herself.  I find her a huge inspiration.

Well its short and sweet tonight as I have things I need to get done (which is why I should write first thing and not at night!)

Tune into those shows for positive reinforcement!

Leave a Reply

