Pishposh71's Blog


Day 165: Time is of essance……

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on April 19, 2010

I am ashamed that after all those days I let this slip with no entry for over a week.  My life has simply been too busy to get here and write.  My hand is in a dozen honeypots and I;m juggling to many eggs so to speak.

So I have come to the conclusion that I will just write when I have time to write.  With the summer around the corner I will likely write less and less but then fall will arrive and things will go back to normal.

My weight loss is still going well, slow and steady with 1/2 lb drops each week. It’s not a lot but I’m learning a whole new life style here.  I don’t consider what I am doing dieting at all. I just think more about what I am consuming but that said I allow myself some room to live.  I am finding this a good balance and know that I can maintain this style for future years.  So a 1/2 lb to a pound a week is ok in the grand scheme of things for me.

Other than that things remain the same for me.  One more week and we have my husbands party. I am hoping that I pull that off smoothly without any significant problems. I hope.

We get our new trailer in another few weeks and I am excited about that but also terrified at the same time.  I went through this when we got the last one too though as I worried so much about it.

Well, thats it for today!  I wish you all well!

Leave a Reply

