Pishposh71's Blog


Day 151:Yet another day

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on April 5, 2010

My arms are returning to normal.  They have been rather achy since Friday’s workout and it actually felt sore in my armpits when I put on deodorant. No pain no gain.

Speaking of gain. This week has not been a good one for the scale.  A birthday dinner, cake and then our turkey dinner did not bode well.  I’m not going to not have a nice meal after spending 11 hours working to pull it off so I allowed myself a decent plate of food.  So the scale will likely go up a little or remain the same.  I need life to return to normal so I can get back on track with everything.

Anyway the day went well, the meal ran smoothly and the clean up was a group effort so not too painful.

Another beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

