Pishposh71's Blog


Day 123: Death and depression

Posted in Re Inventing Me by pishposh71 on March 8, 2010

Sounds like a cheery day doesn’t it?

Well after 2 surgeries by 4 different people we have yet to resuscitate the Playstation 3.  I am told that a transplant could save the day at a cost of $40 but its a 50/50 chance.  As of this moment it is considered dead.  I hate video games.

So to E bay I shall go to order a part for our next experiment. I hate video games.

So today I am feeling sorta blue.  I mean I have no real reason to feel this way today but I do.  I had an amazing workout yesterday and my legs are very very sore.  I lost another pound of fat last week which is also good but I still can’t shake it.  I guess I will blame it on TOM and call it a hormonal imbalance.

I packed up a bag of clothes that don’t fit me anymore and left them out for the diabetes collection.  I was given some other clothes by a friend so I have some stuff to wear.  It was a good feeling letting them go.  It means that I never plan to need them again.  I wish that I could have that same authority in other areas of my life.

Well, I should get back to my day, so to all my anonymous readers I wish you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

