Pishposh71's Blog


Day 117: Who are you?

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on March 2, 2010

I really want to re write the story I posted the other day as I think that with development it could be something good.  That said I am finding that I lack the motivation to do it, even though I want to.  That makes no sense but it is what it is.  I have written the first page and that’s as far as I got.  I guess I walk away and return to it another day when the mood strikes?

This week the scale has stayed consistent around the lowest weight.  I am optimistic it will drop a little for Saturday.  I am willing it 🙂  Yesterday for lunch I had a big grill up.  Green, red, yellow pepper, zucchini, mushrooms and turkey breast all sautéed up with a slice of no fat processed cheese on top.  I love this meal and being a creature of habit will likely have it every day this week until I get sick of it.  This is much better than the time I got on a white bread, cheese whiz and BBQ potato chip kick for about 3 weeks straight.  Gee, I wonder how I got fat in the first place?

Each day I log in here to make my entry and I must confess I wonder who really bothers to read me?  I mean it’s not like what I write is all that exciting, yet my stats show that there are some 20 to 40 people are reading me regularly.  So I am curious who is reading? I know of some of you……Laura,Paula, Carmen but who else?  do I even know you?

So I ask today for some shout outs!!! who are you?  leave a comment and give a gal a smile…….

As always, I wish you a wonderful day!

One Response to 'Day 117: Who are you?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Day 117: Who are you?'.

  1. Shannon said,

    I’m here!! I’m here!! (lovemybabies2009 from CC) LOL! Though this is my 1st time here.


Leave a Reply

