Pishposh71's Blog


Day 83: Writing

Posted in Re Inventing Me,Uncategorized by pishposh71 on January 27, 2010

Writing is something I have always loved to do.  I love how a story can take you to another world or make you feel the happy or sad emotions of a character.  I keep trying to get a story out my head and onto paper but it never seems to happen. I am waiting for all the puzzle pieces to be on the table so I can sort them out.  I need more than just the idea.  Frustrating to say the least, but maybe one day I will work it out.

Today I am not really in the mood to write, as ironic as that may be based on my above statement.  It’s an odd day.

So I leave you with these few lines.  As always I wish you all a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

