Pishposh71's Blog


Day 82: Better Again

Posted in Re Inventing Me by pishposh71 on January 26, 2010

Ok so this picture has nothing to do with this entry but it is still interesting anyway.  SOmetimes visuals can make so much more sense than just words!

Well yesterday sucked big time.  I hate being sick so much.  I awoke to my stomach slopping around and debated wether or not to do some jumping jacks so I would throw up.  I just couldn’t do it. As the day progressed it moved deeper into me and the need to barf passed but the need for a toilet in close proximity remained.  I managed to stay awake and functioning until Kevin got home at noon and went to bed.  He had the pleasure of supervising the kids, dinner, homework, clean-up and next day prep work for a change.  I got up at 6pm to eat an English muffin and a glass of water before returning to bed for the night. That was the end of it. The nice thing was the 4 lb drop the scale reported today. Would be nice if it stayed that way but you can’t lose 4 lbs in one day.

Well, I guess that is it for today, as always I wish you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

