Pishposh71's Blog


Look who is back in black!

Posted in Uncategorized by pishposh71 on March 4, 2009
Tags: , , ,

So the man is back in the  USA! all the women can breath a sigh of relief. For those of us to the North its a sigh of anticipation.  It’s just a matter of time till he graces our beloved Canadian soil with his totally fine ass.  For me this is bitter sweet as I am located on the wrong side of the country so unless I win a contest my chances of a Rob spotting are slim to none. It is a sad fact that this depesses me, which depresses me further that I am THAT robsessed.  I am months away from being 38 years old and I have become a mere FANGIRL. Now admittedly I am not squeeling and bouncing up and down in my hipster jeans. However at times I think it would be a healthier situation if I was 14.  The laundry is piling up as I spend more and more time with my LTR ladies.  I listen with sharp ears for the little tingle tingle of my blackberry alerting me with the lastest updates. It is a fickle beast this robsession.  So until my husband puts his foot down (which he won’t cuz Rob’s doing him all sorts of favors in the sex drive department) I will pretend that this is completely normal. backinblack14

2 Responses to 'Look who is back in black!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Look who is back in black!'.

  1. Jennifer said,

    You sound like me! I will be 38 next week and I, too, have become a “fangirl”. I have never in my life been obsessed by any actor or celebrity before now. What is it about Rob as Edward Cullen that makes us so crazy?

    • pishposh71 said,

      If you are as obsessed as I am you should really read LTR site!


Leave a Reply

